Lavender Lush Soap

One of my favorite artists is Prince, and today’s soap is dedicated to The Purple One. I resisted the urge to create a soap that reflected him during the 80’s – white ruffled shirt, purple trench, and a curl that wouldn’t quit. Trust me, I have the glitter and purple mica to make something truly nostalgic, but that’s for another day…

I made this soap to the tune of The Beautiful Ones, and it is free of synthetic colorants and fragrances. It features natural ingredients like lavender infused olive oil, lavender essential oil blend, raw Shea butter, and Russian Cambrian clay. I call it Lavender Lush – guaranteed to make you feel like you’re bathing in purple rain. 😉

Watch me make it on Vine: https://vine.co/v/MPeUpTF0uZH

Raw beauty. Lavender Lush Soap made with pure ingredients like lavender infused olive oil, essential oils, and Russian Cambrian clay.

Raw beauty. Lavender Lush Soap made with pure ingredients like lavender infused olive oil, essential oils, and Russian Cambrian clay.

 

