Want A Free Shave Soap Sample?

I’ve been busy for the last month cooking up shave soaps. My husband is new to wet shaving so he isn’t very familiar with a wide range of products. He has given me some insight but I need to see what my soaps are capable of. How will they fare against a thick, luscious beard? What about sensitive skin? I just don’t know…but maybe you could help me!

So I’m putting out a call to the wet shavers! I’m offering to send you a free sample of my soap in exchange for your feedback. That’s right – it costs you nothing but your opinion. Still interested? Check out the criteria below:

1) Must be male.
2) Experienced wet shaver with DE or straight razor (at least 1 year).
3) Familiar with and enjoy using tallow based soaps.
4) Lives within the U.S.

If you’re interested, please contact me through the comments section and I’ll get back to you as soon a possible with additional information. Ideally I’m looking for about 10 people, and once I have that I will delete this post.

Update 10/24/14: Thanks for the response. I no longer need testers for this product. Stay tuned for future testing opportunities! 🙂

 

 

