Ready. Set. Go!

I’ve been making soap for the last few years and it is my passion. My friends and family enjoy my soap and I really love to make it! So, after a year of weighing all the options and considering all the risks involved, my husband and I have decided to work at turning it into a business. It won’t be easy and I’m a little scared, but we’re both going to work smart and hard to make this a success.

Soap isn’t the only thing I make – it’s just the only thing I’ve been writing about on this site. I’m currently finalizing my product line and working on the business side of things. Our goal is to launch this summer, 2015, barring any unforseen issues. We’ve got a ton of work to do so I won’t be able to post as much as I would like.

I’m eager to start this new journey. Ready. Set. Go!

